Alba Adriatica, Italy

Travel to Alba Adriatica

Alba Adriatica is a town and comune with 12,386 residents (2014) in the province of Teramo in the Abruzzo region of central eastern Italy.

It is known as one of the "seven sisters" of the northern Abruzzo coast, i.e. the seven coastal towns in the province of Teramo, the other six being (from north to south) Martinsicuro, Tortoreto, Giulianova, Roseto degli Abruzzi, Silvi Marina and Pineto.

Attractions in Alba Adriatica

One place in Alba Adriatica

Accommodations in Alba Adriatica

There are 176 options for staying in Alba Adriatica.
Check out the deals we offer for lodging in Alba Adriatica.

Alba Adriatica Tours & Activities