Baku, Azerbaijan

Travel to Baku

Baku (Azeri: Bakı) is the capital of Azerbaijan.

Baku is the largest city in the Caucasus and the capital of Azerbaijan. Baku is on the coast of the Caspian Sea on the southern tip of the Absheron Peninsula. There are three major divisions in Baku: İçəri Şəhər (the Old Town), the Soviet-built city, and the newest part of the city. The population in 2020 was 2.3 million.

Attractions in Baku

66 places in Baku

Accommodations in Baku

There are 760 options for staying in Baku.
Check out the deals we offer for lodging in Baku.

Weather in Baku

Baku Tours & Activities