Parliament of Catalonia

Barcelona, Spain

Parliament of Catalonia

The Parliament of Catalonia (Catalan: Parlament de Catalunya, IPA: [pəɾləˈmen də kətəˈluɲə]; Spanish: Parlamento de Cataluña; Occitan: Parlament de Catalonha) is the unicameral legislature of the autonomous community of Catalonia, Spain. It is formed by 135 deputies (diputats/deputats/diputados), who are elected every four years or after extraordinary dissolution, chosen by universal suffrage in lists with four constituencies, corresponding to the Catalan provinces. The Parliament building is located in Ciutadella Park, Barcelona.

Accommodations near Parliament of Catalonia

View more accommodations near Parliament of Catalonia

Nearby Tours & activities