Kilcummin GAA

County Kerry, Ireland

Kilcummin GAA

Kilcummin is a Gaelic Athletic Association club from Kilcummin, Killarney in County Kerry, Ireland. The club fields teams in Gaelic football only, with no hurling played. Together with 12 other football clubs (Cordal, Dr. Crokes, Currow, Firies, Fossa, Glenflesk, Gneeveguilla, Rathmore, Legion, Listry, Rathmore, Scartaglin and Spa) they form the East Kerry Division of Kerry GAA.

The East Kerry board runs its own competitions for clubs within the division. The most important are the O'Donoghue Cup and the O'Sullivan Cup which are awarded to the winners of the East Kerry Senior Football Championship and the East Kerry Junior Football Championship respectively.

Accommodations near Kilcummin GAA

View more options near Kilcummin GAA0

Nearby Tours & Activities