Scartaglin GAA

County Kerry, Ireland

Scartaglin GAA

Scartaglin is a Gaelic Athletic Association club from Scartaglen, County Kerry, Ireland. Together with 12 other football clubs (Cordal, Dr. Crokes, Currow, Firies, Fossa, Glenflesk, Gneeveguilla, Kilcummin, Legion, Listry, Rathmore, and Spa) they form the East Kerry Division of the GAA county of Kerry. The East Kerry board runs its own competitions for clubs within the division. The most important is the O'Donoghue Cup which is awarded to the winners of the East Kerry Senior Football Championship. Scartaglen are also a part of St. Kierans which consists of Scart, Cordal, Castleisland, Knocknagoshel, Brosna, Currow and Ballymac.

Scartaglin players play with St. Kierans at senior level as a divisional team.

Accommodations near Scartaglin GAA

View more options near Scartaglin GAA0

Nearby Tours & Activities