Crans-Montana, Switzerland

Travel to Crans-Montana

Crans-Montana is a municipality in the district of Sierre in the canton of Valais, Switzerland. On 1 January 2017 the former municipalities of Chermignon, Mollens, Montana and Randogne merged to form the new municipality of Crans-Montana.

Crans-Montana is also a ski resort that was created through the fusion of the two centers of Crans and Montana and belonged to six municipalities (Chermignon, Icogne, Lens, Mollens, Montana and Randogne), four of which merged to form the municipality of Crans-Montana.

Accommodations in Crans-Montana

There are 237 options for staying in Crans-Montana.
Check out the deals we offer for lodging in Crans-Montana.

Crans-Montana Tours & Activities