Kraków II (parliamentary constituency)

Kraków, Poland

Kraków II (parliamentary constituency)

Kraków is a Polish parliamentary constituency that is coterminous with the Lesser Poland Voivodeship. It elects fourteen members of the Sejm.

The district has the number '13' for elections to the Sejm and is named after the city of Kraków. For elections to the Sejm, it includes the counties of Brzeg, Kraków, Miechów, and Olkusz and the city county of Kraków. For elections to the Senate, it also includes the counties of Chrzanów, Myślenice, Oświęcim, Sucha, and Wadowice.

Accommodations near Kraków II (parliamentary constituency)

View more options near Kraków II (parliamentary constituency)0

Nearby Tours & Activities