Schauspiel Hannover

Laatzen, Germany

Schauspiel Hannover

The Schauspiel Hannover (Hanover Drama) is part of the theatre organisation of the German state of Lower Saxony in its capital, Hanover, the Niedersächsische Staatstheater Hannover (Lower Saxony State Theatres). The other part is the Staatsoper Hannover. Schauspiel offers theatre, entertainment and music on five stages, the Schauspielhaus (Play house), the Cumberlandsche Bühne (Cumberland stage), the Cumberlandsche Galerie (Cumberland gallery), and the historic buildings in Old Town, Ballhof Eins and Ballhof Zwei.

Accommodations near Schauspiel Hannover

View more accommodations near Schauspiel Hannover

Nearby Tours & activities