Lima, Peru

Central Lima, Peru comprises the districts of Lima (Cercado), Breña, Jesús María, Lince, La Victoria, San Luis, El Agustino and Rímac.

In Central Lima, Line 1 of the Metro has 5 stations. It runs every day from 06:00 to 23:00. You must purchase a rechargeable card for S/5.00 to use the service and each trip costs S/1.50.

Lima Tours & Activities