Lysaker, Norway


Storting (Norwegian: Stortinget [ˈstûːʈɪŋə], "the great assembly") is the supreme legislature of Norway, established in 1814 by the Constitution of Norway. It is located in Oslo. The unicameral parliament has 169 members, and is elected every four years based on party-list proportional representation in nineteen multi-seat constituencies. A member of Stortinget is known in Norwegian as a stortingsrepresentant, literally "Storting representative".

Accommodations near Storting

View more accommodations near Storting

Nearby Tours & activities