Madrid, Spain


Moncloa-Aravaca (also named Moncloa) is one of the 21 districts of the city of Madrid, Spain.

The Palace of Moncloa, located in the district, is the residence of the Prime Minister of Spain, and because of this in Spain "Moncloa" is sometimes used as a metonym for the central government, especially when contrasting with the governments of the autonomous communities.

Accommodations near Moncloa-Aravaca

View more options near Moncloa-Aravaca0

Nearby Tours & Activities