Senate of Uruguay

Montevideo, Uruguay

Senate of Uruguay

The Chamber of Senators of Uruguay (C谩mara de Senadores de Uruguay), or Senate, is the upper house of the General Assembly of Uruguay (Asamblea General del Uruguay). It has 30 members, elected for a five-year term by proportional representation; the Vice-president presides over the chamber's sessions.

Accommodations near Senate of Uruguay

View more accommodations near Senate of Uruguay

Nearby Tours & activities