Noida, India

Gautam Buddha Nagar is a largely suburban and one of the 75 district of Uttar Pradesh state in northern India. It is part of the National Capital Region (India). It is divided in to 3 sub-divisions ie Noida Sadar, Dadri and Jewar. Greater Noida is the district administrative headquarters. The cities Noida and Greater Noida is a part of the district.

The District Gautam Buddha Nagar was formed on 06 September 1997 with effect from Govt. order no 1249/97/82/97 by carving out the portions of Ghaziabad and Bulandshahar. The district includes Dadri and Bisrakh blocks carved out of Ghaziabad district, while Dankaur and Jewar blocks have been carved out of Bulandshahar district.

Noida Tours & Activities