Pemba Island, Tanzania

Travel to Pemba Island

Pemba North Region (Swahili: Kaskazini Pemba) is one of the 31 regions of Tanzania. Located on Pemba Island, the region's capital is Wete. The region includes islands adjacent to the northern part of Pemba, such as Njao Island and Fundu Island.

The region is administratively divided into two districts:

Pemba Island Tours & Activities