Szklarska Poręba, Poland

Travel to Szklarska Poręba

The Giant Mountains, known as the Karkonosze (pronounced [ˈkr̩konoʃɛ]) in Polish, Krkonoše in Czech, and Riesengebirge in German, are part of the Sudetes mountain range in Central Europe and form the border between Poland and the Czech Republic. They offer beautiful scenery and winter resorts. The Giant Mountains include two national parks - Krkonošský narodní park (Giant Mountains National park) in Czech Republic and Karkonosze National Park in Poland. This article is about the first one.

There are four main towns in Giant Mountains National Park, from west, these areː Harrachov, Rokytnice nad Jizerou Špindlerův Mlýn, and Pec pod Sněžkou.

Accommodations in Szklarska Poręba

There are 554 options for staying in Szklarska Poręba.
Check out the deals we offer for lodging in Szklarska Poręba.

Szklarska Poręba Tours & Activities