Tonggu, China

Travel to Tonggu

Tonggu County (simplified Chinese: 铜鼓县; traditional Chinese: 銅鼓縣; pinyin: Tónggǔ Xiàn) is a county of Jiangxi province, People's Republic of China, bordering Hunan province to the west. It is under the jurisdiction of the prefecture-level city of Yichun.

In the present,Tonggu County has 6 towns and 3 townships.

Accommodations in Tonggu

There are 1 options for staying in Tonggu.
Check out the deals we offer for lodging in Tonggu.

Weather in Tonggu

Tonggu Tours & Activities