Conveniently located in the peaceful Neubau district of Vienna, Hotel Gilbert is set 100 metres from Museums Quartier, 200 metres from Leopold Museum and 300 metres from Natural History Museum.




4 reasons to choose Hotel Gilbert

Prices you can't beat!

Manage your booking online

Safe & secure checkout

Free wifi available

Good to know

workCheck in: From 15:00
Check out: Until 11:00
groupGroups: When booking more than 7 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
wifiInternet: WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
local_parkingParking: No parking available.
petsPets: Pets are allowed on request. Charges may be applicable.
child_friendlyChildren and extra bed policy:
  • Children of any age are allowed.
  • No cots are available.
  • No extra beds are available.
FAQ about Hotel Gilbert
The fine print:

Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in

Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply

Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property

Café-Brasserie &flora is closed from Mon 18 Apr 2022 until Tue 19 Apr 2022 Café-Brasserie &flora is closed from Mon 25 Apr 2022 until Tue 26 Apr 2022 Café-Brasserie &flora is closed from Mon 02 May 2022 until Tue 03 May 2022 Café-Brasserie &flora is closed from Mon 09 May 2022 until Tue 10 May 2022 Café-Brasserie &flora is closed from Mon 16 May 2022 until Tue 17 May 2022 Guests need to meet one or more requirements to stay in this property: proof of full Coronavirus (Covid-19) vaccination or recent proof of Coronavirus recovery


Didn't find your dream Hotel?
Keep looking

We found other properties like Hotel Gilbert that other travellers liked

Nearby Tours & activities